PLACE AN ORDER

PLACE AN ORDER

Manufacturer’s Reps

Find a Rep near you

Locate your state on the map or chose from the menu below to see the list of Manufacturer’s Reps in you area.

No rep in your area?
Contact Peerless Blowers directly.

Heating & Ventilation Sales

Steve Kruen

907-345-3483

skreun@alaska.net

Bedson Reps

Kyle Bennett

479-387-0447

kbennett@bedsonreps.com

InnovativeAir LLC

Tom Awalt

916-485-4822

tawalt@innovativeairllc.com

Aercon Corporation

Evan Cohen

203-271-3386

evan@aerconcorp.com

Coward Environmental Systems

Bob Carpenter

856-727-4400

cesi@cowardenvironmental.com

NCL Sales

Andrew Lawrence

561-662-5541

nclsalesinc@gmail.com

TRS SESCO

Patrick McNamara

336-996-2220

patrick.mcnamara@trs-sesco.com

InnovativeAir LLC

Tom Awalt

916-485-4822

tawalt@innovativeairllc.com

Indianapolis

Innovative Mechanical Solutions

Kim Finn

317-706-1500

kfinn@imechanical.com

Northern

Marshall & Wells

Mike Collins

574-233-9979

mikec@marshallwells.com

Southern

Kuhlmann Supply Company

Byron Beiermann

314-298-1114

byron@kuhlmannsupply.com

Chicago Metropolitan Region

BTU Company

Dan Hobbs

630–789–9200

info@btuco.com

Applied Mechanical Products

Ed Truslow

515-277-3442

ed@ampiowa.com

Contract Sales

James Kelley

316-263-7237

jpkelley@contractsales.net

Processing Equipment

Gary Kirby

859-543-8524

process@pro-cess.com

Airsystems Concepts

Bryan Palmer

888-551-0656 x101

bryan@airsystemconcepts.com

Metropolitan Equipment Group, Inc.

240-283-0949

info@metroequipsales.com

Eastern

Boston Air Products

Peter J Mathieu

508 279-6390

pmathieu@bostonairproducts.com

Western

Aercon Corporation

Lew Cohen

203-271-3386

lew@aerconcorp.com

Eastern

Bennett Holland & Associates

Dustin Stout

313-292-6100

dstout@bennett-holland.com

Southwestern

Swaney Sales, Inc.

Steve Swaney

616-247-8752

Bedson Reps

Bill McWatters

901-685-6800

BMcWatters@bedsonreps.com

Kuhlmann Supply Co.

John Grana

314-298-1114

john@kuhlmannsupply.com

Open

MSI HVAC

Gene Morosini

702-795-4746

gmorosini@msihvac.com

Norman Associates

Edward St. Germain

781-894-8660

sshepard@normanassoc.com

Coward Environmental Systems

Bob Carpenter

856-727-4400

cesi@cowardenvironmental.com

New York / New Jersey Metropolitan

Samuel Tepp Associates

Mark Hoxit

732-548-7398

mhoxit@samtepp.net

Albany

Wm. Jacobs & Sons

Doug Stafford

518-355-8781

doug@wmjacobs.com

Buffalo

Edward H. Cox & Company

James Cox

716-648-6321

coxcompany.inc@verizon.net

New York City

Environmental Air Company

Norm Maxwell

516-482-3207

normm1@verizon.net

Rochester

Guckian Energy System

Joe Guckian

585-218-0110

joeg@guckianenergy.com

Raleigh

TRS-SESCO

919-785-0090

Sales.Raleigh@trs-sesco.com

Charlotte

TRS-SESCO

704-529-7800

Sales.Charlotte@trs-sesco.com

Wilmington

TRS-SESCO

910-686-2487

Sales.Wilmington@trs-sesco.com

Greensboro

TRS-SESCO

336-996-2220

Sales.Greensboro@trs-sesco.com

Aercon Corporation

Evan Cohen

203-271-3386

info@aerconcorp.com

Cleveland

Thermal Products

Ritch Lewis

216-781-9796

jhumphries@tpco.cc

Cambridge

Slade-ENG Systems Ltd.

Jonathan Popofski

519-621-4570

info@sladeeng.com

Dundas

Lawson-Taylor Ltd.

Adrian Buica

905-627-0979

info@lawson-taylor.ca

AME Incorporated

Robert Vermillion

405-843-9788

ameinc@swbell.net

Eastern PA

E. F. Siegfried, LLC

Ed Siegfried Jr.

215-887-7244 x18

esiegfriedjr@efsiegfried.com

Manheim

Coward Environmental Systems

Bob Miller

717-664-0106

rob@cowardenvironmental.com

Pittsburgh

BD Distributing

Tom Meanor

412-486-6601

tom@bddist.com

Charleston

TRS-Sesco

843-556-7272

Sales.Charleston@trs-sesco.com

Columbia

TRS-Sesco

803-419-6401

Sales.Columbia@trs-sesco.com

Greenville

TRS-Sesco

877-250-2822

Sales.Greenville@trs-sesco.com

Nashville

Bedson Reps

Brent Hogue

615-953-6335

bhogue@bedsonreps.com

Knoxville

Ferguson Equipment

Tom Ferguson

865-524-1491

tom@fergequip.com

Memphis

Bedson Reps

Bill McWatters

901-685-8800

BMcWatters@bedsonreps.com

Chattanooga

Bedson Reps

Brent Hogue

615-953-6335

bhogue@bedsonreps.com

Dallas

Open

Houston

Distribaire

Mark Sacra

713-266-1761

msacra@distribaire.com

HVAC Equipment Sales, Inc.

Eric Andrus

801-266-4559

orders@hvacequipmentsales.com

Virginia

Richmond

Shultz & James

Dick Hale

804-644-3021

dhale@sjincva.com

Norfolk

Shultz & James

John Hobbs

757-382-0401

jhobbs@sjincva.com

Roanoke

Shultz & James

Dave Cunningham

540-772-1014

dcunningham@sjincva.com

Air Tec Company

Mike Snorsky

206-763-9911

msnorsky@airtecco.com

Green Bay

Delta-T

Tom Butterfield

920-347-9180

tbutter@delta-tinc.com

La Crosse

Delta-T

Rob Percy

608-788-1804

robp@delta-tinc.com

Madison

Hunzicker LLC

Kevin Stampfi

608-845-9551

kevin@hunzickerllc.com

Wyoming

Open

BD Distributing

Tom Meanor

412-486-6601

tom@bddist.com

Gazeauair

André Bourelle

514-717-9352

Top